Sunday Sermons

Faith is the Victory!

Faith is the Victory!

Feb 2018 - Nov 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: Matthew 10:38
Duration: 31 mins 5 secs
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 45 secs
We must continually strive for harmony within the Church.
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: 2 Kings 4:1
Duration: 37 mins 2 secs
We need to acknowledge the source of our spiritual strength!
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 45 secs
We must walk in the humility of Jesus
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 19 secs
We must trust in the Lord!
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
We need the wisdom of God to interpret life, death and eternity.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: John 2:1
Duration: 32 mins 26 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:2
Duration: 10 mins 9 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Proverbs 1:1
Duration: 34 mins 38 secs
We need to know God's Word
Go to top