Series

Walt Person

Walt Person

Minister of the Sanford Church of Christ since 2003.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 19 secs
We must trust in the Lord!
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
We need the wisdom of God to interpret life, death and eternity.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: Genesis & 2 Peter
Duration: 32 mins 4 secs
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: John 2:1
Duration: 32 mins 26 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Proverbs 1:1
Duration: 34 mins 38 secs
We need to know God's Word
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Matthew 20:20
Duration: 32 mins 46 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: Amos 7:7
Duration: 38 mins 42 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Mark 12:28
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Matthew 5:27
Duration: 34 mins 24 secs
Go to top