2017 Summer Series

2017 Summer Series

Jun 2017 - Aug 2017
Sermons in this series
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 21 secs
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 8 secs
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 30 secs
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 3 secs
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Duration: 52 mins 57 secs
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 4 secs
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 33 secs
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 45 secs
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 27 secs
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 5 secs

Visit Us

Sanford Church of Christ
1500 South Park Avenue
Sanford, FL 32771
(407) 322-7781
Sunday Class:  9:30 a.m.
Sunday AM Worship:  10:30 a.m.
Sunday PM Meeting:  6:00 p.m.
(4th Sunday, no PM Services)
Wednesday: 7:00 p.m.

New Sermons

Member Login

New Sermons

Go to top